ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Date: $\frac{08/05/2019}{5/2019}$

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS NO QUOROM NOTICE

The Youth Advisory Commission Board was scheduled to meet on June 3, 2019

at 6:00 p.m. at the Chesapeake Building but no quorum was present.

Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.

1/1

(SMC Administrative Staff Support)

(Board Chair)

RBB 7.29.15

Signed: